Industry Members

Developers

Singletree Builders Ltd

Mick Graham
Contact: mick@singletree.ca

Accent Infills Ltd.

Matthew Kaprowy
Contact: matt@accentinfills.ca

UrbanAge Homes Inc.

Richard Nault
Contact: richard@urbanagehomes.com

Diamond Contracting Ltd.

Sheldon Ens
Contact: info@diamondcontractingab.ca

RedBrick Real Estate Services.

Tegan Martin-Drysdale
Contact: tegan@redbrickinc.ca

CEJAY Ventures Ltd

Eden Montgomery
Contact: eden.montgomery@cejayventures.com

north pointe homes

Darcy Fett
Contact: darcy@northpointehomes.ca

alair homes

Graeme Bell
Contact: graeme.bell@alairhomes.com

novhaus

Sheila Hahn  
Contact: shahn@novhaus.com

NDura Developments

Niraj Nath
Contact: contact@ndura.ca

Glenora homes Group 

Igor Zunik
Contact: igor@glenorahomesgroup.com

Garage co. 

Micheal Cormier
Contact: michael@garageco.ca

Habitat Studio  

Trevor Hoover
Contact: thoover@habitat-studio.com

Urbis Developments

Richard Arndt
Contact: rarndt@devgroup.ca

Nearctic

Courtney
Contact: courtney@nearctic.com

Timber Haus Developments Inc.

Don Tolsma
contact: dont@timberhaus.ca

Primal Tribe Inc.

Mitch Compri
contact: Mitch@primaltribe.com 

Vicky's Homes

Vince Mattia
contact: vince@vickyshomes.ca

PK Developments

Dave Taylor
contact: info@pkdevelopments.com

Structure Pro 

John lloyd Wilson
Contact: johnw@structurepro.ca

Cambridge Meridian Development

Sam Arja
contact: samarja85@gmail.com

The House Company 

Jamie Thompson  
contact: jamie@housecompany.com

bm homes ltd.

Zhimin (William) Yin  
contact: yinzhimin2000@hotmail.com

BerkShire Homes 

Paul
contact: paul@berkshirehomes.ca

Metta Developments 

Jeff Fafard
contact: jeff.fafard@mymetta.ca

3Leafs

Som Sourachit
contact: som@3leafs.io
 

Windows and Doors

All weather windows

James McTeer
Contact: jmcteer@allweatherwindows.com


Surveyors

Hagen Surveys

Nicholas Ronsko
Contact: nronsko@hagensurveys.com

Pals Geomatics Corp.

Jason Workman
Contact: jworkman@palsgeomatics.com
 

Designers 

thirdstone inc. [^]

Louis Pereira
Contact: louis.pereira@thirdstone.ca

workspace

Joe Johnson
Contact: joe.johnson@wrk-spc.com
 

Landscapers 

salisbury landscaping

Adam Sproule
Contact: info@salisburylandscaping.ca
 

Consultants

Situate

Chelsey Jersak
Contact: chelsey@situatepartners.com
 

Realtors 

The SOLD SISTERS 

Jeanette Liviniuk
Contact: jen@jenliviniuk.com

Liv Homes

Kathleen Helmeczi
contact: blog@livrealestate.ca
 

Engineering Consultants 

Ethos Engineering Inc.

Jason Bykewich
Contact: jasonb@ethos-engineering.com

Espira Engineering Ltd.

Zobayur Rahman
contact: zobayur@espiraeng.com
 

Architects

dialog

Tai Ziola
Contact: TZiola@dialogdesign.ca 

BattersbyHowat Architects 

Scott Lawrie  
contact: scott@battersbyhowat.com
 

Electrical  

Strata Electrical Contracting

Janene Pedetella
Contact: janene@strataelectrical.com
 

Investors

sparrow capital

Antoine Palmer
Contact: antoine@sparrow.capital
 

Non-Profits

Canada Green Building Council

Greg MacKenzie
Contact: gjmackenzie@outlook.com 

 

Community Members

Joyce Mcbean

Sara MacLennan

Jerrett Bordian

Lindsay Salloum

Jordan Heavenor

Nicole Bird

Jonathan Lawrence 

Mariah Samji

Natalie Harper

Mathew McLash

Jonathan Rebman

David Marvin Botwick-Ries

Sean Lee 

Kirsten Goa

Aly Rahemtulla

Kurt Borth

Michael Reyes 

Karen Principe 

Andrew Chell

Gregory Laniak

Anand Pye

Anthony Nguyen

James Petryk

Brandon Webber

Andrea Wheaton

Xiaodan Sarah Wang

Candace Wolfe

Euna Kang

Ashley Salvador

Craig Prekisaitis

Marina Robbins

Marcelo Figueira

Sam Tan / Renxian Tan

Jordan Elias

Samuel Dean

Lukas Woch

Max Amerongen

Monica Anderson

Kevin Cooper

Lindsay Cline

Ian O'Donnell

Adam Bentley