Industry Members

Singletree Builders Ltd

Mick Graham
Contact: mick@singletree.ca

Accent Infills Ltd.

Matthew Kaprowy
Contact: matt@accentinfills.ca

Hagen Surveys

Nicholas Ronsko
Contact: nronsko@hagensurveys.com

UrbanAge Homes Inc.

Richard Nault
Contact: richard@urbanagehomes.com

Canada Green Building Council

Greg MacKenzie
Contact: gjmackenzie@outlook.com 

Diamond Contracting Ltd.

Sheldon Ens
Contact: info@diamondcontractingab.ca

thirdstone inc. [^]

Louis Pereira
Contact: louis.pereira@thirdstone.ca

RedBrick Real Estate Services.

Tegan Martin-Drysdale
Contact: tegan@redbrickinc.ca

Pals Geomatics Corp.

Jason Workman
Contact: jworkman@palsgeomatics.com

Ethos Engineering Inc.

Jason Bykewich
Contact: jasonb@ethos-engineering.com

Insulated Panel Kits Inc.

Riall Laplante
Contact: riall@insulatedpanelkits.ca

workspace

Joe Johnson
Contact: joe.johnson@wrk-spc.com

CEJAY Ventures Ltd

Eden Montgomery
Contact: eden.montgomery@cejayventures.com

dialog

Tai Ziola
Contact: TZiola@dialogdesign.ca 

salisbury landscaping

Adam Sproule
Contact: info@salisburylandscaping.ca

north pointe homes

Darcy Fett
Contact: darcy@northpointehomes.ca

alair homes

Graeme Bell
Contact: graeme.bell@alairhomes.com

novhaus

Sheila Hahn  
Contact: shahn@novhaus.com

Structure Pro 

John lloyd Wilson
Contact: johnw@structurepro.ca

Situate

Chelsey Jersak
Contact: chelsey@situatepartners.com

NDura Developments

Niraj Nath
Contact: contact@ndura.ca

Glenora homes Group 

Igor Zunik
Contact: igor@glenorahomesgroup.com

Garage co. 

Micheal Cormier
Contact: michael@garageco.ca

Habitat Studio  

Trevor Hoover
Contact: thoover@habitat-studio.com 

Strata Electrical Contracting

Janene Pedetella
Contact: janene@strataelectrical.com

The SOLD SISTERS 

Jeanette Liviniuk
Contact: jen@jenliviniuk.com

sparrow capital

Antoine Palmer
Contact: antoine@sparrow.capital

Urbis Developments

Richard Arndt
Contact: rarndt@devgroup.ca 

Liv Homes

Kathleen Helmeczi
contact: blog@livrealestate.ca

Timber Haus Developments Inc.

Don Tolsma
contact: dont@timberhaus.ca

Primal Tribe Inc.

Mitch Compri
contact: Mitch@primaltribe.com 

Home Builder

Sam Arja
contact: samarja85@gmail.com

The House Company 

Jamie Thompson  
contact: jamie@housecompany.com

BattersbyHowat Architects 

Scott Lawrie  
contact: scott@battersbyhowat.com

bm homes ltd.

Zhimin (William) Yin  
contact: yinzhimin2000@hotmail.com

Community Members

Joyce Mcbean

Sara MacLennan

Jerrett Bordian

Lindsay Salloum

Jordan Heavenor

Nicole Bird

Jonathan Lawrence 

Mariah Samji

Natalie Harper

Mathew McLash

Jonathan Rebman

David Marvin Botwick-Ries

Sean Lee 

Kirsten Goa

Aly Rahemtulla

Kurt Borth

Michael Reyes 

Karen Principe 

Andrew Chell

Anthony Nguyen

James Petryk

Brandon Webber

Andrea Wheaton

Xiaodan Sarah Wang

Candace Wolfe

Euna Kang

Ashley Salvador

Craig Prekisaitis

Marina Robbins

Marcelo Figueira

Sam Tan / Renxian Tan

Jordan Elias

Samuel Dean

Lukas Woch

Max Amerongen

Monica Anderson

Kevin Cooper

Lindsay Cline

Ian O'Donnell