bulb.jpg

IDEA Members are passionate Edmontonians that are interested in seeing Edmonton grown into a sustainable and vibrant City.

Our Members are upheld to a code of ethics that is centered around best practices and learning.


Professional Members

Windows and Doors

All weather windows

James McTeer
Contact: jmcteer@allweatherwindows.com

Excavation

norstar industries

Neil Vinet
Contact: neil@norstarindustries.com

Financing

KV Capital

Gaurav Sobti
Contact: gaurav@kvcapital.ca

Surveyors

Hagen Surveys

Nicholas Ronsko
Contact: nronsko@hagensurveys.com

Pals Geomatics Corp.

Jason Workman
Contact: jworkman@palsgeomatics.com

Planning Consultants

Situate

Chelsey Jersak
Contact: chelsey@situateinc.ca

isl engineering

Sean Lee
Contact: slee@islengineering.com

invistec

Kaylyn Stark
Contact: kaylyn.stark@invistec.ca

Realtors 

Proctor Team 

Chris Proctor
contact: chris@proctorteam.com

The SOLD SISTERS 

Jeanette Liviniuk
Contact: jen@jenliviniuk.com

Liv Homes

Kathleen Helmeczi
contact: kathleen@livrealestate.ca

AETEIRA Realty Group

Adam Trolley
contact: adamt@aeteiraedmonton.com

Liv Real Estate

Allison Meston
contact: allison@livrealestate.ca

Architects

dialog

Tai Ziola
Contact: TZiola@dialogdesign.ca 

BattersbyHowat Architects 

Scott Lawrie  
contact: scott@battersbyhowat.com

Gardner Architecture Inc.

Ben Gardner  
contact: BGardner@gardnerarch.ca

Investors

sparrow capital

Antoine Palmer
Contact: antoine@sparrow.capital

Designers 

thirdstone inc. [^]

Louis Pereira
Contact: louis.pereira@thirdstone.ca

Boss DESIGN 

Brett Johnson
contact: bjohnson@bossdesign.ca

DRAW Designs

Dan Wildeboer 
contact: dan@drawdesigns.ca

Landscapers 

salisbury landscaping

Adam Sproule
Contact: info@salisburylandscaping.ca

LandPro Industries Ltd.

Mike Baldock
Contact: mike@landproindustries.com

Electrical  

Strata Electrical Contracting

Janene Pedetella
Contact: janene@strataelectrical.com

Engineering Consultants 

Espira Engineering Ltd.

Zobayur Rahman
contact: zobayur@espiraeng.com

MR Engineering Ltd.

Md Mizanur Rahman
contact: mizanur.rahman@mrengineering.ca

Oasis Engineering Group Ltd.

Sikander Singh
contact: contact@oasisengineering.ca

isl engineering

Sean Lee
Contact: slee@islengineering.com

Concrete

Inland Concrete

Anna-Marie Milhousen
contact: 
anna-marie.milhousen@LehighHanson.com

Heating and Air Conditioning

Weiss-Johnson Heating and Air Conditioning

Dennis Johnson
contact: dennis@weiss-johnson.com

Stone, Steps, & Hydrants

Proform Construction Products

Cassie Taylor
contact: Cassie.Taylor@proform.ca

Wood-Frame Construction

Myers Projects Inc.

Brett Myers
contact: brett@myersprojects.com

Residential Excavation/Backfill/Site Services

Force Civil Solutions Ltd.

Scott Hayes
contact: shayes@forcecivilsolutions.com

Non-Profits

built green canada

Jenifer Christenson
contact: jchristenson@builtgreencanada.ca

Commercial & Residential Developers

Singletree Builders Ltd

Mick Graham
Contact: mick@singletree.ca

Urban Sky Developments

Tom Keogh
Contact: 
tom.keogh@urbanskydevelopments.ca

HIBCO

Hani Barzagar
Contact: hani@hibco.ca

Habitat Studio  

Trevor Hoover
Contact: thoover@habitat-studio.com

Urbis Developments

Richard Arndt
Contact: rarndt@devgroup.ca

ACC Construction 

Alex  Jaber
Contact: alex@accconstruction.ca

UrbanAge Homes Inc.

Richard Nault
Contact: richard@urbanagehomes.com

RedBrick Real Estate Services.

Tegan Martin-Drysdale
Contact: tegan@redbrickinc.ca

CEJAY Ventures Ltd

Eden Montgomery
Contact: eden.montgomery@cejayventures.com

alair homes

Graeme Bell
Contact: graeme.bell@alairhomes.com

Accent Infills

Matthew Kaprowy
contact: matt@accentinfills.ca

Nearctic

Courtney
Contact: courtney@nearctic.com

Michael Homes Inc. 

Michael Thibert
contact: michaelthibert@michaelhomesinc.ca

PK Developments

Dave Taylor
contact: info@pkdevelopments.com

ACQ Built

Francisco Villarroel
contact: franciscov@acqbuilt.com

NDura Developments

Niraj Nath
Contact: contact@ndura.ca

Glenora homes Group 

Igor Zunik
Contact: igor@glenorahomesgroup.com

Timber Haus Developments Inc.

Don Tolsma
contact: dont@timberhaus.ca

Primal Tribe Inc.

Mitch Compri
contact: Mitch@primaltribe.com 

Crimson Cove Homes

Ryan Lacey
contact: RLacey@crimsoncovehomes.com  

Vicky's Homes

Vince Mattia
contact: vince@vickyshomes.ca

Structure Pro 

John lloyd Wilson
Contact: johnw@structurepro.ca

Cambridge Meridian Development

Sam Arja
contact: samarja85@gmail.com

The House Company 

Jamie Thompson  
contact: jamie@housecompany.com

bm homes ltd.

Zhimin (William) Yin  
contact: yinzhimin2000@hotmail.com

BerkShire Homes 

Paul
contact: paul@berkshirehomes.ca

Metta Developments 

Jeff Fafard
contact: jeff.fafard@mymetta.ca

3Leafs

Som Sourachit
contact: som@3leafs.io

North Pointe homes

Darcy Fett
contact: darcy@northpointehomes.ca

Richlyn custom homes

Rick Lamontagne
contact: info@richlyncustomhomes.com  

Canyon Spring Master Builder Inc.

Everett Kasteel
contact: infills@canyonspringhomes.com

180 Infill Developments by
Bedrock Homes Ltd

Amanda Bolen
contact: abolen@bedrockhomes.ca

BLOC 53 developments inc.

Susheel Thomas
contact: susheel@bloc53.com

EqRes Properties

Rob Clunes
contact: rob@EqRes.ca

langier developments

Logan Patterson
contact: logan@langierdevelopments.com

ArtHouse Residential

Jesse Soneff
contact: jesse@arthouseresidential.ca

Melcor

Leah Margiotta
contact: lmargiotta@melcor.ca

Euro Design Master Builder

Voyin Vilimanovich
contact: voyin@edmb.ca

Beljan

Ivan Beljan
contact: info@beljandevelopment.com

Averton

Paul Lanni
contact: KWilson@averton.ca


Community Members

Joyce Mcbean

Jerrett Bordian

Lindsay Salloum

Jonathan Lawrence 

Mariah Samji

Natalie Harper

Sean Lee 

Kirsten Goa

Kurt Borth

Michael Reyes 

Karen Principe 

Andrew Chell

Gregory Laniak

Anand Pye

 Bernadette Blakey

Chris Timmons

Jim Gendron

Christopher Riopel

Ranon Soans

Aaron Seltz

Jordan Elias

Lucas Maidens

Evan MacKinnon

Tara McCashin

Brett Williamson

Nathalia Osorio

Kazimir Haykowsky

Anthony Nguyen

James Petryk

Brandon Webber

Andrea Wheaton

Xiaodan Sarah Wang

Candace Wolfe

Euna Kang

Ashley Salvador

Craig Prekisaitis

Marcelo Figueira

Sam Tan / Renxian Tan

Samuel Dean

Lukas Woch

Max Amerongen

Kevin Cooper

Lindsay Cline

Ian O'Donnell

Adam Bentley

Allan Gothjelpsen

Greg MacKenzie

Patrick Nugent

Chris Riopel

Benjamin Clark

Coralie Volker

Jingjing Zheng

Jayjay Lee

Janet Chu

Jerreck Connors